Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Filak

Anna Filak

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Filak
"Jennifer and Rachelle are the best. They go the extra mile to make everything easy and convenient. I’ve been with them for years and trust them 200%. They are also the least expensive car insurance. You can’t go wrong. Anna Filak, PhD"
Profile photo of Kelsey Kijowski

Kelsey Kijowski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kijowski
"Always very fast, helpful, and friendly with any quotes, questions or anything else I need! So far prices have been fair compared to competitors."
Profile photo of Donna Brookhart

Donna Brookhart

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brookhart
"Rachelle at State Farm is awesome. It doesnt matter what tyoe of question I have she is always so friendly and so helpful and is always able to find an answer in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency and this agent."
Profile photo of steve shopmaker

steve shopmaker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve shopmaker
"Very friendly. Very professional."
Profile photo of Laura Hund

Laura Hund

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hund
"Jennifer and her staff are excellent! Very helpful in answering questions and Rachelle promptly got us our updated quotes."
Profile photo of Steven Baugh

Steven Baugh

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Baugh
"Jennifer Tinsley is Amazing! They have been so helpful with helping me set up my policies! The team is very friendly and treats you like family! I am very happy to be Doing business with you and Statefarm! Thankyou! 🙏"
Profile photo of Ramachandra Jeyaram

Ramachandra Jeyaram

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramachandra Jeyaram
"Wonderful customer care."
Profile photo of Ashley Malone

Ashley Malone

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Malone
"Sky, Jennifer, and everyone at Jennifer Tinsley State Farm are great to work with! They are very responsive, kind, and did an amazing job guiding us through the claims process when my husband and I had multiple claims in '22. I highly recommend going with them."
Profile photo of Kasey Churchill

Kasey Churchill

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Churchill
"I worked with Jennifer and she did a great job of making sure the coverage I wanted fit within my budget and explained all of my options very thoroughly. I feel confident that I have the coverage I need and I also know that I am spending much less money per month than with my previous carrier--especially for the car insurance. It is clear that Jennifer values her clients!"
Profile photo of Martin Allen

Martin Allen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Allen
"Great service, they are always very quick to respond and very helpful with whatever I have needed. Highly recommend this agency, they go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Richard Wanger

Richard Wanger

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wanger
"Agents are the best"
Profile photo of Nikolas B

Nikolas B

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolas B
"Kanye is the one who usually helps me out and he is such a gem to work with. He is really informative, and helpful all while being kind, and efficient."
Profile photo of Nem Chan

Nem Chan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nem Chan
"They have a variety of policies and savings for combining them. Always prompt service and response to questions that I have."
Profile photo of Allen Valk

Allen Valk

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Valk
"Jennifer and staff are wonderful; I've been with State Farm with different states and agents for decades and this office comes up outstanding everytime. They continue to impress me with their service and attitude; they have the gold standard for an insurance agency. I'd fully recommend them!"
Profile photo of Pam Baptiste

Pam Baptiste

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Baptiste
"The Tinsley State Farm Agency has a spectacular staff. They are always upbeat and ready to assist. If they don't have the answer they will research and respond quickly. Great group of people and look for the best rates and needs for you and your family."
Profile photo of Roseanna Williams

Roseanna Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanna Williams
"Rachelle has always been very friendly and helpful. She seems to care about her customers beyond the insurance side. Very nice to talk to about personal issues as well as business issues. Very happy with my insurance company."
Profile photo of Christopher Stewart

Christopher Stewart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stewart
"Working with Rachelle and Jennifer within this office has been very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Richard Curl

Richard Curl

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Curl
"Beth & I are with Jennifer State Farm office, along with my daughter and son-in-law. Jennifer and her staff are very professional and always super helpful. We highly recommend Jennifer’s office and look forward to years with her and her staff. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Raza Q.

Raza Q.

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raza Q.
"This agency is pretty good. I've been with them nearly 3 years. Got the best rate also."
Profile photo of Sheenie Raphael

Sheenie Raphael

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheenie Raphael
"Jennifer Tinsley's team is Wonderful! Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. Rachelle and Kanye Rock!"
Profile photo of Roseanne Mullis

Roseanne Mullis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanne Mullis
"Rachelle was a lot of help and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Laura Winstead

Laura Winstead

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Winstead
"All the ladies are very helpful! I really appreciate their kindness and they will help until the problem is solved!"
Profile photo of christina smith

christina smith

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina smith
"Kanye has been amazing to work with. I had some challenges with my policies and he worked hard to get things fixed and was very professional to work with. It’s hard to find people that will go the extra mile for you these days. I would highly recommend Jennifer’s office and a big THANK YOU to Kanye."
Profile photo of Cayley Hayes

Cayley Hayes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayley Hayes
"The entire team at Jennifer Tinsley's Office exemplify professionalism and what it means to truly care about the customer."
Profile photo of charles moore

charles moore

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles moore
"Spoke with Christine regarding a reimbursement. She was knowledgeable and helpful. This office is very professional and always polite. Great service."